evolutionwera.blogg.se

Foxfi android to ipad bluetooth
Foxfi android to ipad bluetooth












foxfi android to ipad bluetooth

Personally, I have searched high and low for a reliable tethering app, and the one that I keep coming back to is FoxFi. I’m gonna go out on a limb here and say you’re going with option B. Ignore it, and keep reading on, because it’s probably something you would not be interested in doing anyway. click the little grey link above to find out or B. If you have no idea what the word “root” refers to, you can either A. To top it off, it’s even more exciting when you don’t have to root your phone to use it. Ready…Set…Take #2 (This is my 2nd time around writing this post, because I fell asleep in the middle of writing it the first time and for some reason it never autosaved) Can you say FRUSTRATING!?! Anyway, I’m hoping I can do my original justice, so here goes nothing.įor a small endangered species of smartphone users (those with unlimited data), coming across a free wi-fi tethering app that actually works is like finding the Holy Grail of smartphone apps. UPDATE: If you have already been using FoxFi/PDANet+, and it stopped working after you upgraded your phone, please click here.














Foxfi android to ipad bluetooth