evolutionwera.blogg.se

How to add device to find my device android
How to add device to find my device android








how to add device to find my device android

Google is using its machine learning expertise to scan and verify the apps on your phone, and while the Verify Apps feature has been around for a while, Google is making the process much more visible to users. Find My Device is a feature of Google Play Protect and the larger Play Services, a collection of tools designed to keep your phone safe from malicious content. There are other ways to track a lost Android phone, but Find My Device is the simplest, and it is enabled by default on all Android phones. You can also see how much battery life your phone has left and which Wi-Fi network it is connected to. Find My Device makes it simple to remotely track, lock, and erase data from a lost or stolen phone. Losing your phone is a stressful experience, but there is something you can do to alleviate some of the stress.










How to add device to find my device android